The Beginning of a Great Story

By: Sarah Weiss, Noble-Watoto Fellow

My first week working with Watoto went very differently than what I was expecting. But honestly that’s just how life in Uganda works. Expect the unexpected. Or rather, be flexible and gracious when reality turns out different than what you have planned. Plans in this country change constantly, but I’ve found that this often works for my benefit, another daily reminder that this process is about God’s timing rather than my own.

FULL STORY

Leave a Reply

